Student Government


Chance Withrow, Writer / Editor

The Student Government will have a brief meeting tomorrow at the start of 3rd period. The meeting shouldn’t take more than ten minutes.

SGA Members are:

Isaiah Stanley, Noah Rudd, Kirstie Keister, Kayley Robbins, Gabby Clower, Kenzie Vestal, Emma Osborne, Kaitlyn Hughart, Maddy Richmond, Noah Brown(11th grade), Mark Phipps, Sean McCutcheon, Katie Criss, Tori Brown, Loren Hanna, Hailey Vaughan, Sarah Rias, and Jayden Robinson.